Sadhvi Sez: Feeling the Squares and the Staples

URANUS AND PLUTO

It’s an interesting time on the planet, astrologically.  I mean, having Uranus and Pluto in a square is nothing to sneeze at.  I don’t know how you’re experiencing this, but the people close to me are dealing with lots of problems.  Like what used to be things that were coming up once a year or so has become a daily thing.
So it was nice to read what Sitara, and astrologer, had to say on this aspect, and if you click HERE you’ll be able to read it too.

What to expect?  A thrilling changeful time, full of surprises and mind-boggling turns. Whoever goes into it openly and flexibly will be richly rewarded. Security and consistency, however, will be available only for those who are ready to let go the known and search for what conforms to their very own insight – even if it contradicts all former experiences and understandings.”  Sitara

Hey, when times get intense, I turn to music.  Good music.

I can remember when we had parties in college, and someone got up to put an album on the record player, they’d ask, “What should I play?”
And we’d all say, “Somethin’ good”.
So when I recently asked a friend what her favorite music was in the moment, she said, “Oh, I’d have to say one thing I’ve seen and really enjoyed was The Band singing “The Weight” with the Staple Singers comes to mind – it’s good.”  So knowing her taste is the same as mine, I looked it up.  Sure enough, Melinda was right.
I’ve seen the movie, The Last Waltz, done by Martin Scorsese, but it’s been a while.  I suggest you watch the clip below, and if you don’t think it’s the best thing today, I will be surprised!
I hope you are taking some time to do things you like to do this Summer.
Enjoy!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

