Sadhvi Sez: Ge

.

I know I am not the oldest living woman in the world, but I’ve started to notice a lot of people are dying. Like: Bee Gee Robin Gibb, Donna Summer, Ray Bradbury, Bob Welch from the original Fleetwood Mac, Doc Watson, and someone I didn’t know much about, the beloved Hawaiian elder, Kumu Raylene Kawaiaea, who recently passed away. She was not very well-known and doesn’t have a wiki page and probably never had a FB, linkedin, pinterest, or Google+ account either. But when I saw this clip of her (below) I enjoyed it so much, I thought I’d share.

Kumu talks about “being love”, and sings a chant for the appreciation of life.

Getting older and still being alive and healthy makes me want to smile, and, well, be love!

Take a look and listen to her words and voice and I bet you a dollar that you will feel the same after you do.

Heck, let’s start a new movement and call it “Be Love”.  Starting now…

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

