Finding the Balance through Sound

OH MORNING GLORY!

My husband’s iPhone flashed an alert last night while we were sitting on the front porch, drinking a beer in the cool evening summer night.  That alert said that a chunk of the sun spewed out into space, and that some of it is going to be hitting the earth and cause possible electromagnetic disturbances.  Maybe today.  And nothing more about when, where, or what that will mean.  I don’t have an iPhone, and I don’t watch Fox news or any TV, so I wouldn’t have known.

See what I mean, though?  Even if I don’t want to know about “THE NEWS”, I keep hearing about it.  There’s something or someone telling you the latest thing that JUST happened, or is about to happen, that is kind of mind blowing.  An electromagnetic storm…what does that mean?

These days I do stumble upon things that I find quite amazing as well.  Ahhh, the balance.

This week’s “finding the balance” share is Eric Whitacre‘s most amazing project with a virtual choir.

So do yourself a favor: click below and bliss out,

xxx

Sadhvi

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

